Key contact personnel

Team Members

CMCA(UK) employ in excess of 60 staff. If you wish to contact us with a general enquiry you can do so here.

Rob Crawford

Chairman
Tel: +44 (0)1905 458 307
Email: rob.crawford@cmcauk.co.uk

Darren Topley

Managing Director
Tel: +44 (0)1905 458 307
Email: darren.topley@cmcauk.co.uk

Chris Green

Head of Strategic Projects
Tel: +44 (0)1905 750 933
Email: chris.green@cmcauk.co.uk

Gary Harman

Head of Codification Services
Tel: +44 (0)1905 458 307
Email: gary.harman@cmcauk.co.uk

Kevin Buck

Head of Development & Procurement
Tel: +44 (0)1905 750 935
Email: kevin.buck@cmcauk.co.uk

Glenn Hill

Head of Technical Services
Tel: +44 (0)1905 750 934
Email: glenn.hill@cmcauk.co.uk

Antony Elliott

Business Development Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1905 750 955
Email: antony.elliott@cmcauk.co.uk

James McCann

Stores Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1905 750 939
Email: james.mccann@cmcauk.co.uk

Shawn Thomas

Production Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1905 750 940
Email: shawn.thomas@cmcauk.co.uk

Pippa Price

Financial Controller
Tel: +44 (0)1905 750 936
Email: pippa.price@cmcauk.co.uk

Chris Baker

Codification Production Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1905 750 945
Email: chris.baker@cmcauk.co.uk

Emily Barnes

Business & Marketing Support Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1905 458 307
Email: emily.barnes@cmcauk.co.uk

Procurement Contacts

June Downes

Account Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1905 750 930
Email: june.downes@cmcauk.co.uk

Clare Morris

Account Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1905 750 950
Email: clare.morris@cmcauk.co.uk

Alisha Birch

Trainee Account Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1905 750931
Email: alisha.birch@cmcauk.co.uk

Aga Rudzinska

Account Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1905 750 951
Email: aga.rudzinska@cmcauk.co.uk

Julie Haywood

Commercial Buyer
Tel: +44 (0)1905 750 977
Email: julie.haywood@cmcauk.co.uk

Darren Rogers

Operations Buyer
Tel: +44 (0)1905 750 957
Email: darren.rogers@cmcauk.co.uk

Codification Support

Laura Clark

Codification Support
Tel: +44 (0)1905 930975
Email: laura.clark@cmcauk.co.uk

Sandy Allen

Codification Support
Tel: +44 (0)1905 930971
Email: sandy.allen@cmcauk.co.uk

Beth Minton

Codification Support
Tel: +44 (0)1905 930972
Email: bethanie.minton@cmcauk.co.uk

Codification (Yate Office)

Andrew Emery

Codification Production Manager (Yate Office)
Tel: +44 (0)1905 930 180
Email: andrew.emery@cmcauk.co.uk